Satyam Shivam Sundaram Upcoming Meditation Training, Meditation Retreats – Schedule For 2017 -2018

Type Of Teacher Training City Location
Dates Price Short Description
12 Days – 100 hours Certified  Meditation Teacher Training Certification Course In Rishikesh, India Satyam Shivam Sundaram Meditation School, Second Floor Hotel Brij Wasi Palace, Behind Parmarth Niketan, Ram Jhula, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand.
Tuesday 20th March Till Saturday 31st March 2018.
==========
Tuesday 10th April Till Saturday 21th April 2018.==============
  Monday 5th November Until Wednesday 16th November 2018.
Regular Course Price: €850 Euros – Early Birds Discount 100€ Euros.
Limited Seats
Special Discount Available For Couples.


Fee Option



 

Certified Training Based On Passive – Active Dynamic Meditation, Chakra Therapy, Rhythmic Breathing, Sound Healing Thought Mantras, Tantra Yoga Kriyas & Expressive Dance Meditation.
Read More
12 Days – 100 hours Certified  Meditation Teacher Training Certification Course In Arambol Beach, North Goa, India  Satyam Shivam Sundaram, Arambol Beach, North Goa
Date: Wednesday 14th February Till Sunday 25th February 2018
===============
Wednesday 17th October Till Sunday 28th October 2018
 Regular Course Price: €950 Euros – Early Birds Discount 100€ Euros.
====
Non-Residencial Course Price: €700 Euros – Early Birds Discount 100€ Euros.
Limited Seats
Special Discount Available For Couples.

Certified Training Based On Passive – Active Dynamic Meditation, Chakra Therapy, Rhythmic Breathing, Sound Healing Thought Mantras, Tantra Yoga Kriyas & Expressive Dance Meditation.
Read More
 
3 Days – Certified Tibetan Singing Bowls Therapy Sound Healing Teacher Training In Rishikesh Satyam Shivam Sundaram Meditation School, Second Floor Hotel Brij Wasi Palace, Behind Parmarth Niketan, Ram Jhula, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand. Monday 2nd April Till Wednesday 4th April 2018. Regular Course Price: €500 Euro – If Booked 3 Months in Advance 100 € Euro Discount.
Limited Seats
Sacred Sound Healing Training Through Tibetan Singing Bowls Therapy – Mantras & Sacred Sound Healing Meditations Techniques.
For More Information
3 Days – Certified Tibetan Singing Bowls Therapy Sound Healing Teacher Training In North Goa Hotel Wellness INN, Ashvem Beach, North Goa
Friday 15th  December Till Sunday 17h December 2017.
===========
Tuesday 27th February Till 1th March 2018. (Location – North Goa)

Regular Course Price: €500 Euro – If Booked 3 Months in Advance 100 € Euro Discount.
Limited Seats
Sacred Sound Healing Training Through Tibetan Singing Bowls Therapy – Mantras & Sacred Sound Healing Meditations Techniques.
For More Information
7 Days- Gong Master Training & Tibetan Singing Bowls Course in North Goa

 

 

  Friday 15th December Till Thursday 21st December 2017
===============
Tuesday 30th January Till Monday 5th February 2018.
==================
Tuesday 27th February Till 5th March 2018.
Regular Course Price: €950 Euro – If Booked 3 Months in Advance 100 € Euro Discount.
Non-Residencial Course Price: €800 Euros – Early Birds Discount 100€ Euros.
 
7 Days- Gong Master Training & Tibetan Singing Bowls Course in North Goa

For More Information

 

 

 


 

Satyam Shivam Sundaram Upcoming Spiritual Meditation Retreats Courses In India Schedule For 2017 -2018

Type Of Teacher Training City Location
Dates Price Short Description
5 Days Chakra Meditation Therapy Retreat In Rishikesh, India
Satyam Shivam Sundaram Meditation School, Second Floor Hotel Brij Wasi Palace, Behind Parmarth Niketan, Ram Jhula, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand. Wednesday 30th November To Sunday 4th December 2017
========
Wednesday 22th February To Sunday 26 February 2018

=========
Wednesday 5th April To Sunday 9th April 2018
Regular Course Price: €350 Euro  – If Booked Before 2 months in Advance 50 Discount. Retreat Based On Tantra – Dynamic Active Meditation – Chakra Healing Therapy – Advaita Vedanta And Meditation Techniques From Vigyan Bhairav Tantra.
Read More.
Satori Spiritual Awakening Through Self Love – Meditation Therapy Retreat In Arambol Beach North, Goa Arambol Beach, North Goa
Wednesday 4th January Till Tuesday 10th January 2018 Regular Course Price: €400 Euro  – If Booked Before 30th November 2016 50 Discount.

 

Retreat Based On Tantra – Dynamic Active Meditation – Chakra Healing Therapy – Advaita Vedanta And Meditation Techniques From Vigyan Bhairav Tantra.
         

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save